Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Shannon Teixeira

Eric Knott, PHR, SHRM-CP
FinePoint HR

Past President
Lorie Birk

Secretary/ Treasurer
Amber Higgins, PHR

Chair -
Central Valley
Jennifer Sellers
he Cavanagh Law Firm
Chair -
East Valley
Brent Tregaskes
Optimal Benefits PLLC

Chair -
North Valley
Shawna Kelly

District Medical Group

Chair -
West Valley
Cecilia Benavides, SPHR
Board Liaison - College Relations
Eric Knott, PHR, SHRM-CP
FinePoint HR
Board Liaison - Diversity & Inclusion
Phebe Jones, SHRM-SCP; SPHR-CA
Board Liaison - HR Certification
Shawna Kelly

District Medical Group

Board Liaison - Law and Legislation Action



Board Liaison - Membership
April Miller
Board Co-Liaison - Mentorship/
Shannon Teixeira
Board Liaison - Partnerships
Matt Wilson
Gold & Associates

Board Liaison - PR/Communication, SHRM Foundation
Stacy Benson, SPHR

Board Liaison - Sponsorship
Krisanne Elsner

Board Liaison - Workforce Readiness
Jessica Pierce
Board Liaison - Mentorship, Community Involvement
Bob Blaylock, SHRM-SCP
The Albertson's Companies
Chapter Administrator
Cindy Hesch

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

SHRMGP January 18, 2018 LLAC Breakfast Briefing

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal