Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 

PRESIDENT
Shannon Teixeira

 
President-Elect
Eric Knott, PHR, SHRM-CP
FinePoint HR

Past President
Lorie Birk


Secretary/ Treasurer
Amber Higgins, PHR


Chair -
Central Valley
Jennifer Sellers
he Cavanagh Law Firm
jsellers@cavanaghlaw.com
Chair -
East Valley
Brent Tregaskes
Optimal Benefits PLLC
btregaskes@optimalbenefitspro.com
 
 
 

 
Chair -
North Valley
Shawna Kelly

District Medical Group
Shawna_Kelly@dmgaz.org

 
Chair -
West Valley
Cecilia Benavides, SPHR
 
Board Liaison - College Relations
Eric Knott, PHR, SHRM-CP
FinePoint HR
Board Liaison - Diversity & Inclusion
Phebe Jones, SHRM-SCP; SPHR-CA
CHMB
 
Board Liaison - HR Certification
 
Shawna Kelly

District Medical Group
Shawna_Kelly@dmgaz.org


 
Board Liaison - Law and Legislation Action

 

 


Board Liaison - Membership
April Miller
   
Board Co-Liaison - Mentorship/
Programs
Shannon Teixeira
Board Liaison - Partnerships
Matt Wilson
Gold & Associates
mwilson@goldfc.com
   

Board Liaison - PR/Communication, SHRM Foundation
Stacy Benson, SPHR
Humana

Stacy.benson@cox.net

Board Liaison - Sponsorship
Krisanne Elsner
ElsnerHR

ke@elsnerhr.com

Board Liaison - Workforce Readiness
Jessica Pierce
Board Liaison - Mentorship, Community Involvement
Bob Blaylock, SHRM-SCP
The Albertson's Companies
bob.blaylock@safeway.com
 
Chapter Administrator
Cindy Hesch



more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

9/21/2017 » 11/16/2017
SHRM Certification (CP/SCP) VIRTUAL PREP COURSE - Fall 2017

10/30/2017 » 10/31/2017
ATD-VOS October 30 - 31, 2017 Connect to Work Better Annual Conference

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal