Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Student Chapter University of Phx March 3 2018 Program
3/3/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
SHRMGP March 6, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
3/6/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
SHRMGP March 7 2018 North Valley Breakfast Event
3/7/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
SHRMGP March 14, 2018 Member Connect hosted by East Valley
3/14/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
SHRMGP March 22, 2018 Member Connect hosted by West Valley
3/22/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
SHRMGP April 3, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
SHRMGP April 4, 2018 Member Connect hosted by North Valley
4/4/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
SHRMGP April 11, 2018 Member Connect hosted by Central Valley
4/11/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
SHRMGP April 18, 2018 1/2 Day Conference
4/18/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
SHRMGP May 1, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
5/1/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
SHRMGP May 9 2018 East Valley Dinner Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
SHRMGP May 16 2018 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
SHRMGP May 24 2018 West Valley Breakfast Meeting
5/24/2018
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
SHRMGP June 5, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
SHRMGP June 6 2018 North Valley Breakfast Event
6/6/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

3/3/2018
Student Chapter University of Phx March 3 2018 Program

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal