Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
SHRMGP July 11, 2018 Member Connect hosted by East Valley
7/11/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
SHRMGP July 18 2018 Central Valley Lunch Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
SHRMGP August 7, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
8/7/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
AZSHRM 2018 State Conference
8/28/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
SHRMGP September 11, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
SHRMGP September 12, 2018 Member Connect hosted by North Valley
9/12/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
SHRMGP September 27, 2018 Member Connect hosted by West Valley
9/27/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SHRMGP October 2, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SHRMGP November 6, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
SHRMGP November 7, 2018 North Valley Breakfast Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
SHRMGP November 8, 2018 Member Connect hosted by Central Valley
11/8/2018
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
SHRMGP November 14 2018 East Valley Dinner
11/14/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
SHRMGP November 15, 2018 West Valley Breakfast
11/15/2018
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SHRMGP December 4, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

3/3/2018
Student Chapter University of Phx March 3 2018 Program

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal