Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
SHRMGP August 18, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar
8/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
SHRMGP August 20, 2020 Mentorship End-of-Program Webinar
8/20/2020
Time: From 5:30pm until 7pm
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
ARIZONA SHRM CON
8/25/2020 » 8/27/2020
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
SHRMGP September 1, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
SHRMGP September 9 Virtual Annual Conference
9/9/2020
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
SHRMGP September 24, 2020 Webinar hosted by WV
9/24/2020
Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
SHRMGP September 29, 2020 SIG HR of 1 Webinar
9/29/2020
Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
SHRMGP September 30, 2020 Employment Law Agency Virtual Update
9/30/2020
Time: From 7:30 am until 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
SHRMGP October 6, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
10/6/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
SHRMGP October 14, 2020 Webinar hosted by East Valley
10/14/2020
Time: From 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
SHRMGP 2nd Annual Halloween On the Green Golf Classic
10/16/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
SHRMGP October 21, 2020 Virtual Event hosted by Central Valley
10/21/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 11:15 am until 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
SHRMGP October 22, 2020 Virtual Event hosted by West Valley
10/22/2020
Time: From 7:15 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
SHRMGP October 27, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar
10/27/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
SHRMGP November 3, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
11/3/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

8/18/2020
SHRMGP August 18, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar

8/20/2020
SHRMGP August 20, 2020 Mentorship End-of-Program Webinar

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal