Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
 
   

Lorie Birk
President

lorieannbirk@gmail.com

Read more about Lorie...
   

Eric Knott,

Past President, Secretary/Treasurer

Eric@FinePointHR.com

Read more about Eric...
   

Chace Case, SHRM-SCP

CV Area Chair

CCase@CBIZ.com

Read more about Chace...

           
 

Tina Burkhead,

EV Area Chair
christina.burkhead@strongmind.com

Read more about Tina...

   

Cecilia Benavides,

WV Area Chair

cbenavides@calportland.com

Read more about Cesi...
   Scott Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP 

College Relations Liaison

Scott.bailey@bannerhealth.com

Read more about Scott...

           
   

 

Janice Mrkonjic,

Community Partnerships Liaison

janicemrk1@gmail.com
Read more about Janice...

 

Eric Dowell

Employment Law Liaison

Eric.Dowell@ogletreedeakins.com

Read more about Eric...

 

Stacy Benson, Marketing, PR, Communications Liaison

stacy.benson@cox.net

Read more about Stacy...

           
   

,

Membership Experience Liaison

 

Justin Fulton,

Professional Development Co-Liaison

justincfulton@gmail.com

Read more about Justin...
   

Krisanne Elsner,

Professional Development Webinars Liaison

ke@elsnerhr.com

Read more about Krisanne...
           
 

Veronica Lieb-Crawford,

Workforce Readiness Liaison

vcrawford@discoverldi.com

 

Brent Tregaskes,

Special Interest Group/Compensation & Benefits Liaison

btregaskes@optimalbenefitspro.com

Read more about Brent...

 
Jolanta Lewinska, SHRM-GP
Mentorship Liaison
jlewinska33@gmail.com

Read more about Jola...



      
 

Adam Smith
Special Interest Group - HR of 1 Liaison
adamkelda@cox.net

  

Cindy Hesch, CNAP

Chapter Management Professional

contact@shrmgp.org


 
 

 

 

 





more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

8/18/2020
SHRMGP August 18, 2020 SIG Compensation & Benefits Webinar

8/20/2020
SHRMGP August 20, 2020 Mentorship End-of-Program Webinar

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Connect With Us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com ® :: Legal
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal